Iggy Pop Returns With Beat 'Em Up

Upcoming album includes "It's All Shit" and "L.O.S.T."

Iggy Pop's next album, titled Beat 'Em Up, will be released in July. The singer produced the album, which follows Avenue B, his 1999 release. The album will include "Mask," "L.O.S.T.," "Howl," "Football," "Talking Snake," "Jerk," "Death Is Certain,' "Go for the Throat," "Weasels," "It's All Shit" "Drink New Blood," "Ugliness" and the title track. [Tuesday, May 1, 2001]

copyright (c) 2001 michael goldberg | design by elephantcloud