New Freestylers' Album

The Freestylers' second album, Pressure Point, will see release on Mammoth Records this September. The album, which follows 1999's We Rock Hard, features singers Navigator and Tenor Fly (who both contributed to We Rock Hard) as well as some fresh voices: Valerie M and Petra Jean Phillipson. The album includes "Broadcast Channel," "Weekend Song," "Told You So," "Now Is the Time," "London Sound," "Bad Boy Love," "Bass Oddessey," "Calling," "Phenomenon One," "Blowin' Ya Brains," "Get Down Massive," and "Rumors of War." — Michael Goldberg [Thursday, May 31, 2001]

copyright (c) 2001 michael goldberg | design by elephantcloud